Contacts

 

Tim Goggin

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 5917
tim.goggin@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Jeffrey Greenbaum

Partner

Rome
+39 06 6758231
jeffrey.greenbaum@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Alex Harrison

Counsel

London
+44 20 7296 5853
alex.harrison@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Ben Higson

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2535
ben.higson@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Dominic Hill

Partner

London
+44 (0) 20 7296 2297
dominic.hill@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Nick Holman

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 5180
nicholas.holman@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Rachael Hunt

Professional Support Lawyer

London
+44 20 7296 2830
rachael.hunt@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Giles Hutt

Professional Support Lawyer Litigation

London
+44 20 7296 5483
giles.hutt@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Erik Jamieson

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 5597
erik.jamieson@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Paul Joukador

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2993
paul.joukador@hoganlovells.com

See full profile