Contacts

 

Michael Davison

Partner Practice Group Leader - Litigation, Arbitration and Employment

London
+44 20 7296 5981
michael.davison@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Lawrence Dore

Senior Government Relations Advisor, Davidson Ryan Dore working together with Hogan Lovells

London
+44 20 7296 2104
lawrence.dore@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

James Doyle

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 5849
james.doyle@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Thomas Dünchheim

Partner Corporate

Dusseldorf
+49 211 1368 353
thomas.duenchheim@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Andrew Eaton

Associate

London
+44 20 7296 5727
andrew.eaton@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Adrian Emch

Partner

Beijing
+86 10 6582 9510 Ext 2510
adrian.emch@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Nicola Evans

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2861
nicola.evans@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Victor Fornasier

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 5423
victor.fornasier@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Robert Gardener

Senior Government Relations Advisor, Davidson Ryan Dore working together with Hogan Lovells

London
+44 20 7296 2270
robert.gardener@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Philip Gershuny

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2724
philip.gershuny@hoganlovells.com

See full profile