Contacts

 

Susan Bright

Regional Managing Partner UK and Africa

London
+44 20 7296 2263
susan.bright@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Lance D. Bultena

Partner

Washington, D.C.
+1 202 637 5587
lance.bultena@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Markus Burgstaller

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2000
markus.burgstaller@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Pamela Buxton

Consultant Financial Institutions and Commercial

London
+44 20 7296 2000
pamela.buxton@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Lourdes Catrain

Partner International Trade

Brussels
+32 2 505 0933
lourdes.catrain@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Helen Chapman

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2588
helen.chapman@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Jonathan Chertkow

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2191
jonathan.chertkow@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Peter Citron

Counsel

Brussels
+32 (2) 505 0905
peter.citron@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Angus Coulter

Partner

London
+44 20 7296 2965
angus.coulter@hoganlovells.com

See full profile

Claire Davidson

Senior Government Relations Advisor, Davidson Ryan Dore working together with Hogan Lovells

London
+44 20 7296 2091
claire.davidson@hoganlovells.com

See full profile